About Us

The people make the team.

 

Frank Claassen, BA, CPA, CGA – frank@claassen.ca

Frank has over 40 years of experience in providing public accounting services. Frank provides hands on service to his clients, developing long-term relationships built on trust. He will make sure there is a clear understanding of the services needed and will then deliver them in a timely fashion.

 

Eric Claassen, BA, CPA, CGA – eric@claassen.ca

Eric has achieved a wealth of knowledge and insight since joining the firm in 2007. He brings a fresh and personable approach to clients, while ensuring their objectives are met.

 

edited Candy -03-A31T7949_pp - Copy (2)

Candy Rong Lu, BSc, CPA, CGA – candy@claassen.ca

Candy’s career in public practice began in 2010.  Candy’s helps serve clients by providing a variety of accounting, tax and assurance services across all engagement levels.

 

Bev Claassen, BA – bev@claassen.ca

With over 20 years experience, Bev helps keep businesses on track by providing day to day bookkeeping services and financial management for clients in short and long term engagements.

 

Robyn Claassen, BA, BEd. – robyn@claassen.ca

Robyn has a background in education and HR, previously working as a designated Certified Human Resources Professional (CHRP). Robyn is currently providing bookkeeping services and pursuing her CPA designation.

 

Veronica Vega, BSc – veronica@claassen.ca

Veronica’s 15+ years of international public accounting experience developed her flexibility, collaborative attitude and analytical skills.  She takes pride in keeping clients’ financial records relevant and compliant with statutory requirements.

 

 

Contact Us About Your Accounting Needs

* Your Name

* Email

Phone

Message

captcha